- Open share management
On /dashboard/guests, pick the invitation and click Share management.
- Turn on the link
Enable the link and copy it. Add a password for extra protection.
- Send it
Your helper opens the link, enters the password if set, and can add or edit guests and view RSVPs, wishes and gifts.
- Revoke any time
Turn the link off or change the password to sign every helper out immediately.
Let a helper manage guests with a share link
Give family or a planner access to guests, RSVPs, wishes and gifts, without access to your design.